Wie is wie?

Directeur
Fannie Braeckman
fannie.braeckman@sbsobaken.be

Waarnemend TAC
Jurgen Van den Bergh
jurgen.vdb@sbsobaken.be

Beleidsondersteuner
Els Chalmet
els.chalmet@sbsobaken.be

Psycholoog OV1-OV4
Miek Buytaert
miek.buytaert@sbsobaken.be

Orthopedagoog Belevingsgericht – Auti OV1
Sofie Clement
sofie.clement@sbsobaken.be

Psycholoog Finaliteit OV1-OV2
David Heirbaut
david.heirbaut@sbsobaken.be

Maatschappelijk werker
Kim Jonkers
kim.jonkers@sbsobaken.be

Leerlingbegeleiding
Chris Van Avermaet
chris.van.avermaet@sbsobaken.be

Samira De Clercq
samira.de.clercq@sbsobaken.be

Leerlingensecretariaat
Samira De Clercq
samira.de.clercq@sbsobaken.be

Bram Cant
bram.cant@sbsobaken.be

Personeelssecretariaat
Liana Vercauteren
liana.vercauteren@sbsobaken.be

Financiƫle cel
Nancy Van Overschelde
nancy.van.overschelde@sbsobaken.be